Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Sunday 29/09/2019 To Monday 21/10/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 12/10/2019 - Monday 21/10/2019
Date Brazilian Real Indian Rupee History
Monday 21/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.13249 INR BRL INR rate 21/10/2019
Sunday 20/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.27372 INR BRL INR rate 20/10/2019
Saturday 19/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.2856 INR BRL INR rate 19/10/2019
Friday 18/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.2856 INR BRL INR rate 18/10/2019
Thursday 17/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.16055 INR BRL INR rate 17/10/2019
Wednesday 16/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.19592 INR BRL INR rate 16/10/2019
Tuesday 15/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.17437 INR BRL INR rate 15/10/2019
Monday 14/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.3234 INR BRL INR rate 14/10/2019
Sunday 13/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.25779 INR BRL INR rate 13/10/2019
Saturday 12/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.27333 INR BRL INR rate 12/10/2019
Friday 11/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.27329 INR BRL INR rate 11/10/2019
Thursday 10/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.32926 INR BRL INR rate 10/10/2019
Wednesday 09/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.38193 INR BRL INR rate 09/10/2019
Tuesday 08/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.483 INR BRL INR rate 08/10/2019
Monday 07/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.38445 INR BRL INR rate 07/10/2019
Sunday 06/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.46135 INR BRL INR rate 06/10/2019
Saturday 05/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.45588 INR BRL INR rate 05/10/2019
Friday 04/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.45705 INR BRL INR rate 04/10/2019
Thursday 03/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.45052 INR BRL INR rate 03/10/2019
Wednesday 02/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.30278 INR BRL INR rate 02/10/2019
Tuesday 01/10/2019 1 BRL = 17.10375 INR BRL INR rate 01/10/2019
Monday 30/09/2019 1 BRL = 17.06585 INR BRL INR rate 30/09/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair