Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Wednesday 29/08/2018 To Thursday 20/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/09/2018 - Thursday 20/09/2018
Date Brazilian Real Indian Rupee History
Thursday 20/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.4534 INR BRL INR rate 20/09/2018
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.51174 INR BRL INR rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.57963 INR BRL INR rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.55003 INR BRL INR rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.27687 INR BRL INR rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.27645 INR BRL INR rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.27645 INR BRL INR rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.01928 INR BRL INR rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.28588 INR BRL INR rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.58225 INR BRL INR rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.73233 INR BRL INR rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.82439 INR BRL INR rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.76158 INR BRL INR rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.76158 INR BRL INR rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.72429 INR BRL INR rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.34953 INR BRL INR rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.26097 INR BRL INR rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.11786 INR BRL INR rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.50962 INR BRL INR rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 BRL = 17.50919 INR BRL INR rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 BRL = 17.47513 INR BRL INR rate 31/08/2018
Thursday 30/08/2018 1 BRL = 17.213 INR BRL INR rate 30/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair