Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Monday 29/03/2021 To Tuesday 20/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 11/04/2021 - Tuesday 20/04/2021
Date Brazilian Real Indian Rupee History
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.50182 INR BRL INR rate 20/04/2021
Monday 19/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.50182 INR BRL INR rate 19/04/2021
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.34205 INR BRL INR rate 18/04/2021
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.33762 INR BRL INR rate 17/04/2021
Friday 16/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.33784 INR BRL INR rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.30478 INR BRL INR rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.26913 INR BRL INR rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.14653 INR BRL INR rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.07916 INR BRL INR rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.15478 INR BRL INR rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.12669 INR BRL INR rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.15478 INR BRL INR rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.38782 INR BRL INR rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.25385 INR BRL INR rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 BRL = 13.13961 INR BRL INR rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 BRL = 12.93734 INR BRL INR rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 BRL = 12.85491 INR BRL INR rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 BRL = 12.85522 INR BRL INR rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 BRL = 12.85522 INR BRL INR rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 BRL = 12.83743 INR BRL INR rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 BRL = 12.99574 INR BRL INR rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 BRL = 12.72116 INR BRL INR rate 30/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair